Testimonials

Top class service, very efficient, friendly staff. 04/01/17

Very good local garage. Nov '16

Brilliant & speedy service. Very friendly & extremely helpful. I would definitely refer this garage to friends & Family. Competitive prices too. 26/11/16

Courteous, friendly and efficient service. On top of that, I was givne a mug of tea whilst I was waiting. First class. 11/11/16

Every time I contact I am given every courtesy and respect. The car is always given quality care and attention of the highest standard. I have every confidence I am treated honestly on every call. 09/11/16

Great service always provided by this garage. Quickly and professionally carried out and charges very reasonable. Pleasant staff. 07/11/16

Good and prompt service. 24/08/16

The service I received was resonant of a bygone age. Fabulous staff, efficient service and WAY beyong the call of duty. I needed a knight in shining armour. Orchard Garage was one. 23/06/16

First time going to Orchard Garage. I like that there are women also working there, which I felt so much more at ease when there... will definitely be coming back. 14/05/16

Excellent service. Polite and helpful. Absolutely no intimidation. 14/05/16

Fantastic garage. Staff always friendly. Extremely helpful. We have used this garage for years. Highly recommend. Apr. '16

I have used this garage for over 15 years and the reason why is because they are fair with any work to be done and very friendly and easy to talk to. Excellent 5*.  28/04/16

Always a good standard. Helpful. Polite. Local. 20/01/16

Cannot praise highly enough, always had first rate service. 06/01/16

Thank you for another year of great service. 17/12/15

Thank you so much for looking after all my cars over the years.

Thanks for getting the "old girl" through another MOT for me. Great job!

Fitted me in within the hour, did not charge for the investigation. 30/11/15

This garage is one of the best in my area. I have used this garage for the past 3 years and have never had a bad job carried out on my car. The staff are always polite and helpful. 11/11/15

Thank you :-) 07/11/15

Very pleased. Appears to have resolved problem with heavy clutch. Action without having to fit a new clutch.  09/10/15

Pleasant and easy to deal with and book in.  Good service.  27/09/15

Very welcoming and helpful.  21/09/15

Excellent, good value, professional service.  14/09/15

Always treated with respect, efficiently and smoothly. A very high standard garage.  11/08/15

Always helpful & informative.  Quote given for work is the price you pay, no unexpected extra costs.  Very impressed with the garage. Staff friendly. Reliable work.  02/07/15

Great service, speedy & always on the phone for updates. 13/06/15

Always received good service.  Kept well informed on state of repair. 20/06/15

Very trustworthy.  Good value for money. 19/05/15

I have been using this garage for the last 32 years for my MOT's and repair work.  Never had a problem.  May'15

100% recommend.  Fantastic service. 25/03/15

Very professional and friendly staff. 24/03/15

Lovely friendly team, honest and professional. Will return! :) 20/03/15

Fantastic service as ever! Very happy customer. 07/03/15

Great service and I will use garage again.
26/02/2015

Fantastic garage and a great honest one. Very rare to find one of these. Been to several now just for an MOT each year and nobody near me beats the service and honesty like Orchard Garage.
28/04/2014

Had the MOT at the same time, very helpful and informed me of times as I'd opted to wait in reception. The quality of work was matched by the helpfulness of the staff; I even got a cup of tea!
28/03/2014

Very friendly, helpful staff. Always a good level of service and a great price.
04/01/2014

I have used this garage for a few years and so has my Wife. Like most people, we hate the dreaded call from the garage with the required parts needed, although every call from them has been with the problems I knew about and has always been cheaper than I expected to fix. On one occasion, my Wife was told by Orchard Garage of a cheaper alternative to replace a part than using them. Please use this garage and reward them with your business for being fair and honest with pricing and providing good workmanship.
30/10/2013

So good that I travel all the way from Essex.
18/05/2013

Once again, the level of service I received from Dave and Geoff was excellent. As a result of the MOT, remedial work needed to be carried out on my 14 year old vehicle, but they went out of their way to provide full information and options so that I could make an informed decision.
03/10/2012

Called in with alternator belt snapped...immediate diagnosis and help. Back on road in 40 minutes. This saved a weekend away. Good to know that there are still garages that can snap into action at a moment's notice and help a stranger!
21/09/2012

Cannot fault them - excellent. When I took the car in for it's MOT, I mentioned that there was a rattling sound. They had a look at it - it was a loose heat shield, common in the area due to all the speed bumps! They tightened it back up free of charge! I'm sure there are some garages out there who could have easily taken advantage of my ignorance regarding cars and made money on this! Would definitely recommend them.
28/06/2012

Overall best garage I've used in an awfully long time.
11/07/2012

Very pleasant people; nice to everyone who came in.
26/03/2012

Always willing to go the extra mile for customers.

I can't praise this garage highly enough - I've used them for years and never been dissatisfied.

 

Where we cannot resolve any complaints using our own complaints procedure, as a Which? Trusted trader we use Ombudsman Services Ltd for dispute resolution. In the unlikely event of a complaint arising and you wish to refer the complaint to them please contact Which? Trusted traders in the first instance on 0117 981 2929

Enquiry Form